CJMP elects new Board of Directors

Welcome to CJMP Powell River Community Radio’s new Board of Directors for 2016. From the left: Megan, Carrie (2nd term), Tara, Jason (2nd term), David, Courtney, Claudia (2nd term) and Ioni. The ninth board member is Roger, who was busy doing the dishes. Volunteer of the year was Don Mitchinson and Programmer of the Year, Giovanni (Rabideye) Spezzacatena. CJMP 90.1 FM is Powell River’s very own, fabulous community radio station featuring live music, interviews, and in January 2016…. CJMP News!


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s