New, Dynamic Youth Council


Say hello to City of Powell River’s new Youth Council. From left: Councillor Russell Brewer, Councillor CaroleAnn Leishman, Annika Krowitz, Mayor Dave Formosa, Lokman Wong, Bayley Hollingsworth, Ally Boyd, Zevier Brewer, Councillor Jim Palm, Joshua Chernoff, Councillor Rob Southcott. Missing from photo are Abby Head, Eden Head, Colleen Maguire and Noemi Mazurek. Pic Cred: Paul Galinski @ Infinity Media.

This entry was posted in BC, Education, Local, News, Politics, Things to Do and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s